:: home :: posts passados :: etilíricas :: je me souviens :: microcontos ::

.:: post anterior :: :: :: :: navegue pelos posts :: :: :: :: próximo post ::.

Um j-pop meninão


Primeirão - e único - disco da banda japa Apryl Fool, onde o Haruomi pilotava o baixo com apenas 22 aninhos. Gravado em 1969, faz parte daquela linhagem que desperta os baixos instintos do DJ que vos fala: por que gravou só um?

Apryl Fool (1969)
(95MB @320)

1.Tomorrow's Child 4:24
2.Another Time 7:25
3.April Blues 4:19
4.The Lost Mother Land (Part.1) 7:23
5.Tanger 4:37
6.Pledging My Time 3:47
7.Sunday 6:09
8.Honky Tonk Jam 2:05
9.The Lost Mother Land (Part.2) 2:09

Haruomi Hosono - bass
Takashi Matsumoto - drums
Hiroyoshi Yanagida - keyboards
Eiji Kikuchi - guitar
Chu Kosaka - vocals
posted at 10:18:16 on 20-01-2015 by DJ Mandacaru - Category: A hora do DJ Mandacaru


Casino Slots, wrote:

Their such as you learn my head! You seem to learn a great deal relating to this, just like you wrote this e-book from it or anything. I believe that you can apply by incorporating per cent in order to strain your message residence a little, having said that apart from that, that is definitely superb website.. Casino Slots, An excellent examine. Let me be returning.
28-01-2015 19:26:21

Clore wrote:

I've been checking out your website and you have some of the best informative articles I've come across.
01-02-2015 04:14:27

allaboutapplehere.blogspot.com wrote:

Superb function! That is the sort of info that needs to be provided on the internet iPhone 7 concept . Pity on the seek out motor for no lengthier placement this article higher! Think about it over plus visit my site. Appreciate it =)
11-02-2015 22:42:07

g.s. wrote:

po, finalmente o mega parou de regular a mixaria de não baixar via firefox.
tá dentro.
12-02-2015 17:34:30

Incluir comentário